

South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation South Carolina Board of Cosmetology

110 Centerview Dr. • Columbia • SC • 29210 P.O. Box 11329 • Columbia • SC 29211-1329 Phone: 803-896-4588 • BoardInfo@llr.sc.gov • Fax: 803-896-4484 llr.sc.gov/cosmo

## **BOOTH RENTER REINSTATEMENT APPLICATION**

## Submit with your application:

- Check or money order in the amount of \$122 made payable to the SC Board of Cosmetology. Application fee is non-refundable. A returned check fee of up to \$30, or an amount specified by law, **may** be assessed on all returned funds.
- A booth renter license is only valid for the salon listed in this application. Booth Renter Licenses are not transferable between salons or salon locations. If you are changing salons, you must return the old booth renter license. If you are adding a location, you must have a booth renter license for each location.

<b>Registered</b> Cosmetologist	Esthetician	Nail Technician		
BOOTH RENTER INFORMAT	TION			
Booth Renter License Number (R	equired):			
First Name:	Middle:	]	Last:	
Last 5 digits of Social Security No	umber: XXX-X			
SALON INFORMATION				
alon Name:		Salon License #: SAL		
Salon Address:				
Street Address (Physical Address required)		City	State	Zip Code
Manager's Name:		Manager's License #:		
				(Required)
SALON AFFIRMATION: I am the responsible manager on f responsibility to ensure compliant			0,	•
	Salon Manager's Signature		Date	

## **BOOTH RENTER AFFIRMATION:**

I understand it is my responsibility to maintain a current SC Cosmetology, Esthetics or Nail Technician license in addition to maintaining a current booth renter's license while working in a salon. I understand that both my individual license and booth renter's license must be in a conspicuous place adjacent to or near my work chair.

Booth Renter's Signature

Date